Kirjanpitäjät

Kirjanpitäjä Anastasia

Anastasia Safarov

Toimitusjohtaja, KTM, KLT anastasia@adcount.fi
+358 44 338 9360
Kirjanpitäjä Aleksandra

Aleksandra Khimiak

Kirjanpitäjä aleksandra@adcount.fi
+358 44 241 3190
Kirjanpitäjä Inna

Inna Sammel

Kirjanpitäjä (perhevapaalla) inna@adcount.fi
+358 44 971 1258
Kirjanpitäjä Kristiane

Kristiane Peiponen

Kirjanpitäjä kristiane@adcount.fi
+358 41 311 5284
Kirjanpitäjä Janette

Janette Niemelä

Kirjanpitäjä janette@adcount.fi
+358 44 744 0070
Harjoittelija Noora

Noora Heidrich

Kirjanpitäjä noora@adcount.fi
+358 9 4257 8260


Sinustako seuraava kirjanpitäjämme?

Katso avoimet työpaikat ja hae meille töihin!